12 days of Christmas booktag!

christmas-banner

Hey guys!!! It’s sunday which means a new tag! Sorry this one will be artless because I was traveling to my Christmas location hence I had no time to draw but tomorrow’s review will have a drawing! I promise ^^

So this tag was created by LizzieLovesBooks https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CNSxkWC0cK8

and without further ado let’s get into it!

1)A Partridge in a pear tree: Favorite Stand-Alone Book?

Probably a Discworld novel…. (I don’t read that much of standalone) I guess Pyramids by Terry Pratchett. It such a funny book and I could not put it down!!!!

2)Two Turtle Doves: Fictional OTP/Favorite Ship?

Ho. Well that’s a hard question…. When in A song of Ice and Fire it is Sandor and Sansa I think they match well together and their scenes were the ones I enjoyed the most and I still have a tiny hope that they will be reunited I mean I you consider the last installments it is possible (no spoiler I swear!).
3)Three French Hens: Favorite Trilogy?

My heart is divided between The Fellowship of the ring and the Broken Empire series. And I cannot choose…

4)Four Calling Birds: Favorite Fictional Beast/Creature?

Dragons!!!!! I thought it was obvious xD. Well I do love werewolves too. And elves. And many magical creatures xD I swear not only dragons.

5)Five Golden Rings: Show 5 Golden Books

Afficher l'image d'origine Really liked this first book although I was not really invested in the characters….

Afficher l'image d'origine I still need to read the two next of the series xD I will, I will, one day.

Afficher l'image d'origine Have I ever mentionned how much I love that cover? Well I do!

Afficher l'image d'origine Another great book which anyone should read!

Afficher l'image d'origine One of my favorite Agatha Christie novel! Love it to bits.

By the way finding 5 gold books was very hard!

6)Six Geese a Laying: Rotten egg- What’s your least favorite book?

Twilight. And I don’t think I need to develop that answer too much xD.

7)Seven Swans a Swimming: Show a Book with Water on the Cover

60814 Plenty of water here with this book on pirates!

8)Eight Maids a Milking: What fictional food do you wish you could taste?

Anything from the Harry Potter series it looks so good!!!! It always made me hungry when I read those descriptions!

9)Nine Ladies Dancing: Favorite dance between two characters?

Ho well… Nothing comes to mind… I did love Hermione dancing with Viktor Krum in Harry Potter 4, my little twelve year old self was very envious of her xD

10)Ten Lords a Leaping: Favorite Book-To-Movie-Adaptation?

I really loved the Lord of the ring series and I was a little bit more divided on the Hobbit’s (even if the first one is epic!). I think they did a great job with the atmosphere and the characters in both series; I really founded the universe I read and imagined. I was especially waiting for several scenes like the one in front of the Moira’s door or the battle with the Nazgûl but they turned out great.

11)Eleven Pipers Piping: Favorite Book-To-Movie-Adaptation Soundtrack?

Ha ha same as for question 10 xD.

12)Twelve Drummers Drumming: It’s the end of the song; what’s your favorite book ending?

Okay I had to think a lot for this one because even if I didn’t hated some endings I never really loved one except perhaps for Here there be Dragons and I cannot tell you why because that would be a spoiler.

Alright that is it for this tag! I hope you guys will have a great week! See you all soon!

Laisser un commentaire

